Customer Testimonials

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Click HERE and leave us a review. We are a small family owned business & thrive on customer satisfaction so tell us your thoughts! 

 

Mark Stucker:

5/19/2018

"Excellent good customer service. I have bought 2 campus from them very satisfied both times." - Mark 

 

Rick Mckuin

5/10/2018 

"Excellent sales and service experience ! Family owned and operated for generations . Purchased my 4th class A motorhome from here 1 yr ago today . Just had some minor factory recall work done along with some preventative maintenance . Professional and knowledgeable mechanics who work quickly .Great parts department too" - Rick

 

John Brake:

4/22/2018

"If you are looking to buy an RV of any kind, please, please go to Apache Village and ask for Adam Clark. Adam and Apache Village surpassed all my expectations. They treated me like family and made me feel so comfortable. They answered all my questions regardless how trivial they were. I didn't feel like another sale, I felt like they really wanted to make sure I picked the right RV. The finance department (Bruce) was also just as friendly and helpful. I don't typically leave reviews, but when I get treated this great I want other people to know that Apache Village really treats there customers like family and you can get a great deal in the process. If you need an rv or an upgrade is in order, you will be missing out on a truly amazing buying experience if you don't visit Apache Village. Don't forget to ask for Adam Clark. Just an example of how well they listen, my wife happen to mention to our salesman that our grill just bit the dust, and when we did our walk through the day we picked up our camper he surprised up with a new Weber grill he had bought and put in our camper. It's the little things that sets them apart from everyone else. Don't get miss lead!!!!!" - John

4/18/2018
 
"Wide array of campers, new and used. Doug is very friendly and informative". - Regina
 
 

Shelley Gibbs:

4/3/2018

"If I could give 10 stars I would!! We have delt with another RV sales company in the past year and, after our purchase, noted so many issues (from hidden charges on finance paperwork, no customer service to make repairs, etc, etc, etc). We walked into Apache Village and immediately felt comfortable! We were greeted at the door by Patrick and walked through exactly what we wanted to see, with no pressure or hassles, and just great customer service!!! We pulled our 2018 Jayco Eagle 327ckts home today. However, prior to leaving, during the walk-through, the guys were very detailed with explaining EVERYTHING to us. Patrick even left us a bottle of wine and a ‘Thank You’ card on the bar area! Just GREAT PEOPLE ALL AROUND!!! Going from a travel trailer to a fifth wheel was a great step for us and thanks to Apache Village, it was the best experience we have had, by far!!" - Shelley 

 

Sharon Dash:

3/31/2018

"Going back to now get our second rv. Gotta love em." -  Sharon Dash?

 

Earl Macam:

3/24/2018

"Go to Gordon for service needs!"- Earl 

 

Ed & Janice Aholt:

3/13/2018

Just gotta say what a great experience buying a camper at Apache Village turned out to be! Adam,what a guy! Bruce, top notch.All the staff members were very helpful,polite and made you feel right at home.No pressure,knowledgeable and straightforward. Truly professional's in all fields!Thank You all from the bottom of our harts. Sincerely, Happy Campers! - Ed and Janice Aholt

 

Scott Tyne:

2/15/2018

Doug, John, Bruce, Joe exceptional people. Answered every question made the whole transaction easy. Best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you for a great deal and all of your help. Great great people!!!

 

Tracy Ellis:

2/1/2018

"What a wonderful buying experience! Every person we came in contact with Doug being patient with our "dumb" questions to Bruce in the finance area making it an easy process. We have visited this dealership many times to look around. We knew one day these many visits would pay off. Thank you Doug for being honest and listening to what our needs were. We highly recommend Apache Village!" - Tracy

 

Mark Mayer:

2/10/2018

"Ken was the best salesperson I've ever experienced. Made me feel like family." - Mark

 

Matthew Shelly:

1/27/2018

"Five star company! Doug and the team at Apache RV Center were great. Very straightforward and no pressure buying experience. I live out of town and they were very helpful and honest in helping me find the right RV over the phone prior to driving to St Louis. This is much better experience than you will get at the "nationwide" dealerships." - Matt

 

Denise Griffin:

1/25/2018

"After months of RV shopping and asking thousands of questions we chose to purchase a Jayco from Apache Village. A HUGE shout out to Marty, Adam, Bruce and Craig. Awesome professional experience all the way down to the walk through. If you want to be treated as family, this family owned business is your place." - Denise 

 

Nancy Gish:

12/22/2017

"We did not go there to actual buy a camper. We just wanted to check out a size to see how big it would be. I had seen one advertised in Az when I was there but worried about it being to small. After meeting Doug, we were sure by the 3rd one he showed us that we were going to get one there. The more time we spent there the happier we
were with our choice. Joe was excellent at showing us what to do and how to do it. We are first time campers and were a little nervous. He explained everything and answered our questions with ease. Bruce had all the papers ready for us and explained what every page was. We have never been more comfortable or greeted as friendly as at Apache Village. Thanks guys and gals (can't forget the girls at the front desk) for many this a great experience. We can't wait to get on the road." - Nancy 

 

Nancy Miller: 5 Stars On Facebook

12/20/2017

"John, Marty and everyone at Apache will give you the ultimate care you deserve. They are as honest as you can get and they go above and beyond to see that you get everything you need at a reasonable price. I would recommend Apache for any camper/RV needs you have, from the showroom, to the shop, to the store. We went in to buy a 5th wheel camper and John convinced us an RV would be better for us for driving...turns out he knew exactly what he was telling us as I drove it almost everywhere it went and I found out I had a hard time with the 5th wheel. Not only did he help us with that, we never would have been able to afford it at a time when we needed it most for health reasons. He got us in it at a price and payment we could afford. Thank you to all at Apache who got us there and kept us rolling in a fantastic Pace Arrow Vision. Loved every minute of it, unfortunately due to worse health conditions we had to sell it, but to a family that loves it, so it will continue to roll on and they are also going to Apache...Great job Apache...keep at it.. and thank you from our hearts for your actual caring about the customer not just the sale....!!!!!!!!!" - The Millers 

 

Linda Nesbit Whitmore: 5 Stars On Facebook

10/2/2017

"I can't say enough about my experience with Apache Village, We walked in and was greeted by Tom with a smile on his face, he was very friendly asked what we was looking for my husband told him, he asked what our range was we told him, he took us to the spot where we needed to be, he took us through all the campers, in our range, Tom answered questions, he was not pushy, he listened to your concerns and our desires in a camper. The last camper we looked at I knew was it, Tom didn't say anything just listened to what we were saying even left to get us some water and checked on the price of a toy hauler for us. Monday morning Bruce called and said we got you a camper, when do you want to pick it up? I was so excited. Bruce answered questions I had even if he didn't know them he went and asked Tom. Between Monday and Friday I think I emailed or called at least 4 times, Bruce and Tom took the time to answer any questions I had. I even asked if we can change the time to pick up the camper the day before we was due to pick it up and they had no problem with it. We walked in Friday afternoon and was greeted by the lady at the desk Tom greeted us knew us by our names, they even had our names up on the board congratulating us. Sorry I can't remember the guy that walked us through everything but he was very nice showed us everything, answered questions we had, while we was doing that two other guys was putting electric breaks on the truck. By the time we was done, we went straight to Bruce, no waiting at all. Paper work went smooth he had everything ready for us all we had to do was sign papers he explained everything to us. He was great friendly and kind. This is our first camper we have ever bought. And we had such a great experience. I don't think I have ever walked into a place like this and everyone I mean everyone greeted you with a smile. I will highly recommend Apache Village! By the time we was done with the paperwork and walked outside the camper was hooked up and ready to go. We was out of there in an hour and a half. Tom even called us like 15 minutes after left and opolized that he missed us before we left and asked how everything was going. Car salesmen don't even do that. Thank you Tom and Bruce and the Apache village employee's for making this a very remarkable experience for us. We took the camper out and camped in it over the weekend, we love it great experience for us." - Linda 

 

Robert J Brown: 5 Stars On Facebook

8/20/2017

"My wife and I saw a class c we were interested in and dealt with Adam Clark. Even though we knew basically nothing about rvs, he answered EVERY question patiently. He spent a good amount of time with us and we never felt like a lesser customer because we like a used one. We wholeheartedly endorse this RV place as your first stop when you want to buy something."- Robert 

 

Angie Marie: 5 Stars On Facebook

7/21/2017

"I can't even say enough good things about Apache village. From the moment we walked in Adam has taken the absolute best care of us. He was so kind and made us feel like such a valued customer even though we are only getting an almost 30 year old trailer. Then there was Harold who was so thorough with the walk through and answering our numerous questions. Bruce was so polite and helpful in the paperwork department. Fitz in the accessories department was so nice and of course the girls at the front desk were so welcoming! So happy that we chose apache. They seriously take the best care of their customers! " - Angie 

 

 

 

Dear Meg, John, Adam, Marty & Bruce

Just a note of thanks to all the fine people of Apache Village...We wanted to let you all know how much we are enjoying our new Jayco Fifth Wheel.

My husband's health changed last year. He has been a miracle, but with this miracle came a lifestyle change and having this new fancy camper allows him to easily set-up camp. Our old camper was going to be a bit hard for him, the Jayco with all its automatic functions has made it so much easier and we are enjoying it as much as we can! 

"We'll be celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary in November and are hoping to take it somewhere special then as well! 

It's hard to express how very nice and helpful everyone was at your dealership. We never felt rushed, and everyone we encountered made us feel like we were the only customers there. Several visits were made to your place and we always felt like we were the most important thing you had to do that day! This was a difficult decision for us to make and you allowed us the time to do so. Our many questions were answered and we were not made to feel like our questions were silly or not important. We were treated with great respect! 

During our several visits we encountered various salespeople, Meg (what a sweetheart), John (so informative, kind and genuine), Adam (so very nice and extremely patient with us), Marty (again informative and helpful), and Bruce who helped us with the financing end (helpful and kind). Such a great staff of people!! 

My husband and I have always tried to take our business to the smaller Mom & Pop businesses. Seems like the service is usually better. Your family owned business proved that point for us once again! Too many times these days people are not thanked for good service, but we are quick to complain and criticize when something isn't perfect. So we wanted you all to know we appreciate all of your time and good service! 

We are HAPPY CAMPERS ENJOYING OUR NEW JAYCO! "

-Jim & Mindi Krassinger 

 

Jack and Associates,
 
"On June 21st I visited your facility to get a new tire for my travel trailer while in route from Columbia to Syracuse, NY. I arrived at 7:30 and had the opportunity to talk with two of your Techs.  They were very professional and assured me that when service opened they would be able to get me fixed up and on the way. At 8:45 you assisted me.  There were 3 people that worked on getting me back on the road, including a young man from the service office.  Not only did they go to the wholesaler to get a new tire but after installing the tire your people put my spare back in place, checked the lug nuts and air pressure on all five wheels.  Your customer service is over the top.  I will drive by several RV centers to Apache when I am in the market for a new unit."
 
Thanks to all involved! - Pete Moyer

 

 

Dear John:

"I just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with our new Jayco trailer. The slide-out makes all the difference, especially when it rains and you're trapped inside. I also wanted to write to tell you how impressed I have been with the service we receive at Apache Village.

We have been associated with you for over 6 years now, and I continue to be amazed at the level of customer service we receive. Many times, as a company grows the way yours has, you start to lose that small company attention to customers. That just isn't the case at Apache Village. Everyone, form the person who greets you on the sales floor to the guy who is cleaning your trailer after service, demonstrates his or her total dedication to the customer.

Every time we come into Apache Village we are greeted by name and treated as family. Not only did the go out of their way to make sure our trailer was just the way I wanted it and were attentive to every detail, they were also friendly and helpful the entire time I was there. I've never had anyone at Apache Village say, "Oh, we can't do that," and I trust you completely to always shoot straight and give me sound advice. You cannot say that about many businesses.

I just wanted to let you know that we will continue to be loyal customers of Apache Village for years to come, and because of your solid reputation I hope to refer may other loyal customers. Many thanks to you and your whole team for exceeding my every expectation!"

Sincerely,
Jennifer

 

Check out our reviews on Faceboook! 

http://www.facebook.com/apachevillagervcenter/reviews?ref=page_internal

Dear Mr. Meyer,

Yesterday we were in to pick up our pop-up after leaving it for some repairs. We are writing to comment on the service department at Apache Village and we can do so in one word:
Exemplary!!

The entire service department staff is courteous and efficient. Apache Village the premier recreational vehicle dealer in the St. Louis area in large part because of it's service department. As a past and future customer; we truly appreciate them and will spread the word far and near.

Sincerely,
Roger and Sandy

Dear John,

The purpose of this letter is to again express our appreciation for the service we've received from Apache Village. Your immediate attention to our need for a new converter box was only surpassed by the speed at which we received a check reimbursing us for our expense to Bommarito Nissan.

As you know, my parents and Carrie's Aunt and Uncle both recommended Apache Village when it came time for us to purchase a trailer. Based on the experiences we've had, I have been nothing bur impressed and would be completely comfortable recommending your company to our friends and family.

Sincerely,
Clay

 

Dear Mr. Meyer,

I wanted to take this time to thank you and your staff for the excellent service that you have delivered to me during our relationship over the last four years.

I felt that you went above and beyond what was expected to help my son in the US Navy get his car from home to his new assignment in Charleston, SC. Your help in securing me a car hauler and providing the equipment necessary helped me deliver my son his car without a considerable expense to him.

I'm sure you are aware that Sailors don't get paid much. My son was very appreciative of your assistance. It brightened his assignment a great deal to have his car at his new duty station.

Over the last five years, you've assisted me with 2 campers and a motorhome. We were satisfied with each of the products that you sold to us, the Jayco trailers and the Fleetwood Motorhome. Having learned more about campers and motorhomes, I feel that I can honestly say that these products are some of the best constructed available.

I feel good that after owning my 2003 Fleetwood Southwind for 8 months and having looked at other units that cost 3 to 5 times as much that I still feel very good about my purchase and would rank my unit as fine of craftsmanship and materials as any of the more costly units.

Thank you again for your help and in assisting my Navy son, a part of our troops.

Sincerely,
Gary

To John and all Employees of Apache Village

It has been a pleasure being a customer of yours. I am pleased to say that I am completely satisfied with your product and service that you provided our family. Your friendliness and willingness to provide service to your customers really stands out. It is pleasing to know that in this day and age that I can depend on the quality service that you provide, it is usually hard to find in other sectors of today's society. Keep up the good work and I wish all of you continued success in your future.

Sincerely,
John

Don & Joanne from Weston, MO

As you can see from the address we live across the state from your business. There is a reason why we come so far to have our trailer serviced there. From the very beginning when our old pop-up gave out you and your staff were very polite and helpful. You gave us an honest opinion and helped us recover our belongings. More importantly, you did not pressure us to buy a new camper, but let us think about possibilities and make a decision.

We bought one of your campers.

Since buying the camper, we have brought it back for servicing. When we had trouble with the refrigerator, you worked at fixing it and when it continued to have problems, you simply replaced it. No excuses, no blaming the manufacturer.

Also, your service department has always been helpful at scheduling the service to meet our planned trips across the state. The last time we were scheduled was this summer. The appointment time was for 1:00 pm. When we arrived at 11am and I was sick with the flu, your service department quickly backed the trailer up and did the work needed so we could get on the road home. Thank you!

We have also visited your parts department. When we enter, we are always greeted and we have found your employees helpful and knowledgeable. Here it is Fall and we were visiting with a fellow camper. We noticed he had bought his trailer from Apache Village and commented about it. He immediately started telling us about how wonderful his experiences with your company has been. Of course we had to share our experiences. Campers do love to talk and how nice to have good experiences to talk about.

Sincerely,
Don and Joanne

Dear Doug,

We just wanted to say Thank You, for all you did with the camper and all! You went out of your way to get us into it before our annual family camping trip.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

The service was really fabulous and Rob was really great explaining the set up of the Avalon. The service and hospitality of everyone at Apache Village was commendable.

And by the way…we just love the Avalon!

I hope ya'll have a good Holiday Season – we'll see you in the Spring!

Thank you again and sincerely,
Jeff and Tracey

P.S. Than you for the thermos and cookies – what a neat, clever and thoughtful idea!

 

Dear Sir:
I am compelled to write to you about my experiences with your establishment. I usually do not write letters to owners of companies. I am taking the time to do this because I feel you have an exceptional company and two unbelievable employees.

The first exceptional employee is Tom Scorfina. For the past two years he has answered any questions that my boyfriend and I have had about our older model RV that we didn't even purchase at Apache Village. We are first time owners of an RV and had a lot to learn. He spent all the time we needed whether we were on the phone with him or at your dealership. He is very knowledgable and professional. Because of his attitude, when we decided to look at newer RV's, we wanted to deal with no one other than Tom. Again, he was wonderful. He walked us through the whole process and made us feel like he truly cared about what we purchased. He is, without a doubt, an invaluable asset to your company. I look forward to dealing with him for many years to come.

When we came to pick up our new RV, we had the pleasure of meeting Dave Fox. Another exceptional employee. He made sure we understood every thing about our new RV before we left the dealership. We had a lot of questions and he was professional and patient throughout our learning curve. We understood that if we had questions, we could call him anytime. This made us feel special, valued and cared for.

Thank you for the wonderful experience we have had with your dealership and we'll make sure we recommend Apache Village, Tom and Dave to anyone who is looking for a RV.

Sincerely,
Lisa Cunningham and Tom Lane

We here at Apache Village RV Center make every effort to ensure that all campers, parts and materials represented here on our web sight are depicted in an accurate and honest manner. We do however acknowledge that on occasion errors will happen. In these rare instances Apache Village will not be held responsible for said errors. We recommend that you call in advance to verify any information contained here. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

© Copyright Apache Village RV 2018. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo