Customer Reviews

 

 

 

 

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Click HERE and leave us a review. We are a small family owned business & thrive on customer satisfaction so tell us your thoughts! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 22, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We just bought our first camper from here and can’t say enough good things about Jack and the service department. They made sure we had everything we needed to safely haul our camper home since this was our first time to haul a camper. Jack explained everything we needed to know about the camper and made the whole process of buying the camper very easy. This is a wonderful family owned business that definitely ensures customer satisfaction! We will be returning for all of our RV needs.
Review by: Larinda James 

 

May 16, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Purchased a New Jayco, White Hawk at the RV Show at Six Flags. That was a great idea! Picked it up Thursday and had a great experience at Apache Village. The entire staff was very courteous and answered all of my questions! Great work to the Service staff! Thank you!
Review by: Dan Bromiere

 

May 14, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Amazing brand new campers, in a variety of sizes
Review by: Caroline Cain 

 

May 4, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
My wife Fran and I bought our 2020 Jayco Alante 29 February 2020 right before all the Madness started. Since then, The Entire Apache Village Staff has been Great! Starting out with our salesmen Ken Meyer, Ken is Fantastic, he was Great to work with, always Happy, and treated us Nice! The service manager Dave Fox and the Team are always Helpful, Nice, and they treated us Great! The rest of the Staff is the same, I cannot say enough! When we are ready to upgrade in a couple years, Apache Village will be First on our list. We may be out of town enjoying the next phase of life by then, but we will absolutely come back!
Review by: Anthony Nicholson 

 

May 2, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
100% best customer service in the business.
Review by: 

Paul Smith 

 

April 29, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Apache Village is an amazing place. Just bought our 3rd trailer from them and would not buy anywhere else. Every single person from owner to tech is so personal, helpful & supportive every single step of the way. When a problem crops up ( in town or on the road) they get it fixed immediately! Special thanks to Adam for always answering our multitude of questions!!
Review by: 
Janet Hansen 

 

April 20, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We went in to look at a used camper and Pat made sure we were buying the right camper. The dealership is extremely friendly and down to earth. Pat and Harold shined with their knowledge and willing to help. It was an absolute pleasure purchasing our camper and we will always return to Apache Village. Bar none the best sales experience I’ve ever had!
Review by: 
Ken Moser 

 

April 19, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
They have been very accommodating and informative. Will definitely be doing our business here from now on
Review by: 
Dan Leipart

 

 

April 11, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
The staff at Apache is top notch. Wouldn’t go any other place. Steve and Jordan are very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Thanks for the best first camper experience.
Review by: 
Erin Whitaker

April 1, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We purchased our 1st RV from Apache & now we own a new Fleetwood Discovery LXE - ordered & delivered through Apache!! The entire experience was beyond our expectations; from ordering ( including changing our minds on exterior colors & interior fabric choices) until driving away. Thanks so much to the entire team but especially Ken Meyer ( our outstanding & patient salesman) Danny, Craig, & Tom. A big “shout out “ to the Reception Team and the Service Staff.
Review by: 
Stephanie Koenig

March 20, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
I would definitely recommend Apache village to anybody looking to buy a new or used camper. The service was wonderful from start to finish. Mick our salesman got back to us with any questions that we had right away and Bruce in finance made sure we got a good rate and the process easy!
Review by: 
Alena Chafin 

 

March 2, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We had a fantastic experience purchasing our camper from Apache Village. From our first interaction with Tom until the time we drove off the lot, we felt that all of our questions were answered and concerns were addressed. Amazing service all around!
Review by: 
Josh Cornell

 

February 27, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
My husband and I have bought several campers from Apache Village and everyone is always so very nice and helpful. Everyone always goes the extra mile to help you out. We are very pleased with our new travel trailer and all the upgrades it came with it. Want to give a special thanks to Patrick, John Myer, Bruce and Harold who made this time so very easy pleasant. Thank you!
Review by: 
Helen Fansler

 

February 27, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
What a great experience at Apache Village. This was our 1st camper purchase and we never had any pressure or discomfort throughout the entire process. Adam (salesman) is a very tenured and was knowledgeable about which camper I’d be able to pull. Harold (service) did an excellent job giving us a thorough walkthrough and helped us understand all the features and tips for our camper. Bruce (finance) is another longtime employee who explained, checked, and double checked all the paperwork. For us, the most important thing was that there was never any sleazy discomfort at all and I’d definitely recommend and only buy from Apache Village!!!
Review by: 
Benjamin Bullock

 

February 26, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We had a great experience with both Adam in sales and Bruce in finance and also Craig in service. Adam answered all of our many questions and was so open and honest through all of the process. There was no pressure. He worked with us on timing and ordering. And customizing items on the camper. Bruce was so great with financing our new camper. Again, no pressure. Craig walked though every single part of our new camper with us and tested all of the components for us- including heat and a/c and water. He answered all questions too. What a great team of people!
Review by: 
Dan O'Sullivan

 

February 25, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
This is our third camper we have purchased from Apache Village. We went from a pop up to a travel trailer and now a bigger travel trailer! Steve Jennerjohn has been an excellent salesman listening to our wants and helping us attain them. Craig Oxenfeld gave us the grand tour of our travel trailer and was very thorough and did an excellent job. Bruce Allman, the finance manager made paying for our trailer an easy experience. All in all, this was an awesome experience!
Review by: 
Mary Martin

 

February 21, 2021

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We had a great experience with Apache Village. We had been thinking of getting a travel trailer for a while now. We went to the RV show in the fall where we spoke with Marty who was very kind and visited Apache’s lot on a few occasions. We primarily worked with Adam who was extremely knowledgeable about the trailers and never once tried to over sell us. He took the time to listen to what we were looking for and put us in the perfect unit. We have nothing but positive things to say about our experience from purchasing with Adam and Marty, to financing with Bruce, and finally with the walk through with Jordan who was helpful and diligent. We wouldn’t hesitate to return and buy another unit from Apache and will definitely refer family and friends.
Review by: 
Dan Denner

 

February 19, 2021 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Amazing sevice, amazing people with just an all around AMAZING experience.
Review by: 
Joe Barrow

 

February 2, 2021 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
A friendly place with a great line of Motorhomes and travel trailers!
Review by: 
Bill Cowley

 

January 23, 2021 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Fantastic service. The team is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable of their campers. Highly recommend!
Review by: 
Dave Gearns

 

November 27, 2020 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Friendly, knowledge staff. No pressure sales! We spoke with Steve, very nice guy. When it's time to buy, we'll be asking for him!!
Review by: 
fishing is my drug   .... (we do too! Jon Link is this you?! ;) 

 

November 25, 2020 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Always a good experience, the staff takes excellent care of the costumers
Review by: 
Sandra Brown

 

November 8, 2020

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Family owned and operated. Great selection of quality brands in all sizes. All around great service from the sales team, repairs, parts, etc.. I bought a new Jayco Eagle 333BHOK back in 2017. I am still satisfied with my purchase. Ask for KEN or John tell them I sent you!!! I don’t give 5 star ratings to just any company or business that doesn’t truly deserve it.
Review by: 
Todd Applegate

 

September 18, 2020 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
We bought a used 2019 Grey Wolf in March, Tom our Sales person was great, no pressure. They made sure we got the right hitch. We noticed some problems this summer while using it and brought it in for Service, The service department went above and beyond with the repairs. I would highly recommend Apache Village to anyone interested in getting into a RV.
Review by: 
Tim Dallas

 

August 22, 2020

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
They are very helpful
Review by: 
Gary Johnson

 

August 6, 2020 

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
Great friendly staff and they do not hassle you. Awesome experience and I highly recommend. The latest edition to the family!
Review by: 
Timothy Robinson

 

 

July 20, 2020

Rating: 5/5

Feedback: 
I can't say enough good about this place. To start, walking in the door the staff makes you feel like family. They are SUPER helpful with anything you need. Even to the point of staying after hours to take care of customers. As long as I'm I'm buying campers or parts for them, this will be my "go to" place.
Review by: 
John Pyers

 

July 9, 2020

Rating: 5/5

I went here to buy parts for my pop up camper I just bought from an individual. In the past, I've purchased several new campers from them and they've always been wonderful. They helped me today and gave me some advice on some concerns I have with the camper. Thank you Apache Village it's nice to know your always there to help.
Review by: 
Shelley Woelfel

 

Joe Ketchum

June 29, 2020

Mr. Meyer-

My wife and I recently purchased a travel trailer from you guys (2021 Jayco 26BHS... we love it!) and just wanted to share what a great experience we had at Apache.  From the moment we walked in the door we felt comfortable and not pressured.  All of our questions were answered and the team really took their time to make sure we understood all the features and options available to us.
 
Tom was an amazing salesman.  He got back to me immediately after an internet inquiry (not the norm I found out after emailing 4 other RV stores).  His prompt reply and pleasant attitude (he even made a video for me!) was greatly appreciated and led to us visiting Apache in person.
 
When it was time to take receipt of the trailer, Harold (I couldn't find his email address on your website, please forward to him) did an amazing job with the walkaround and tour.  He was extremely knowledgeable about our camper and again was very patient with us and our million questions!
 
Bruce made the finance paperwork process a breeze!  He was organized and explained everything to us in a clear manner that made the process quick and easy.
 
Everyone we encountered at Apache was pleasant and seemed genuinely happy to be there.  I'm sure you already know this, but you have a great team working for you.  Thanks again for a great sales experience and we are having fun as a family learning more about our camper and have already taken it out twice!  Thanks again, have a great day sir.

 

 

William Fries 

June 29, 2020

FIVE STARS!! WOO WOO! 

 

 

Jim M

June 19, 2020

Very accommodating, awesome service from Doug and John!

 

Renee Jennigs 

June 15, 2020

Great customer service ????, no Hi pressure sale pitches, very knowledgeable!! I'll be back????

 

Philip Buhl

June 13, 2020

My wife and I didn't shop around much when we bought our first camper. After the everything was said and done...we definitely should have. We went to a big store that had a "camping world" of options where we could see a selection and we got sucked in. Not only was the deal bad the follow up service was even worse. We felt as they got what they wanted, a sale, and now they was done with us. So this time around we decided to do our homework. After shopping around we came across Apache Village. Not only did they not pressure us, they was upfront an honest and worked with us. Tom, Bruce and the team went above and beyond what others have done and we can't be happier. So i encourage you to go out and shop around, if you're looking for the cheapest deal Apache might not be it but remember you get what you pay for. Do the smart thing, end up at Apache Village and get treated right with the quality you deserve!

 

James Coutler-Rickord 

June 3, 2020

FIVE STARS!! 

 

Ryan Foust 

June 3, 2020

Needed a shroud for my AC. Found a used one here as we were traveling thru town. I spent a $100 here but they treated me for 45 minutes like I was spending a $100,000. Can’t say enough good about this place.

 

c0pley

June 2, 2020

Great company and and friendly staff. Recently purchased a used RV from them and everything has been great. It was a pleasure working with Pat and thanks for the cookies :)

 

Mark Zehner

May 31, 2020

FIVE STARS!

 

Brandon Stewart 

May 18, 2020

FIVE STARS!

 

 

R G

May 8, 2020

Apache Village have a great selection of new and used RVs and campers we wanted to just go see what was on hand donde covid-19 episode MN people work's really nice but we we schedule a tour for next time because they were closing soon great place to visit.

 

Gail A.

April 30, 2020

FIVE STARS!

 

Shannon Wright 

April 29, 2020

My husband and I just bought our first camper ever!!! It was just a great and easy experience! Adam was the person who immediately took us around and answered all of our questions. With around 20 years of experience, he is very knowledgeable about all the ins and outs of campers. The entire team was great, from the final walk through and the signing of the paperwork! I would highly recommend going to Apache and asking for Adam for any of your camper needs!

 

Dustin Logan

April 9, 2020

FIVE STARS!

 

 

Clifford Glenn

April 8, 2020

Excellent customer service. Purchased my first travel trailer. Did a though job of showing me how everything worked. Had many promotions in the RV parts department to make sure I had everything I needed to make the most of my purchase. Make sure you stop in if you are looking for a camper.

 

Kelly Brooks 

April 4, 2020

got a good deal, the slide topers we had pald for were not installed but the salesman and the crew got right on it and insalled them in pouring rain! Great people here

 

Mike H 

March 31, 2020

I bought a used travel van yesterday. I was four hours away and so the salesman Tom did an extensive video walkthrough of the unit. He answered my multiple questions over several days. There is a couple of rental car places nearby. I rented a car one way for $20 from Iowa. Tom picked me up at Enterprise and then he gave me a complete walkthrough of the unit showing me how every system worked. One thing that Tom said was that he used to be in maintenance and service. I think this makes him a better salesman as he was able to explain things so well. Thanks Tom and Apache!  Great experience!

 

Robert Frazier 

March 20, 2020

My parents bought several RVs over the years from Apache Village and now we have purchased 3 from them over the past several years. We just purchased our 2nd fifth wheel Eagle from them this past Friday the 13th of March. As always they are a pleasure to work with and we hope this camper will last as well as our previous Eagle.

 

Merrill Blaser

March 13, 2020

Awesome place we purchased several rv from here . Wonderful employees and the service is the best around!!!

 

Jenna Zehner

March 12, 2020

We just purchased a 2011 Jayco Jay Feather upgrading from a pop up camper and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Steve was very knowledgeable on the units we looked at, aware of our concerns with tow capacity, and factored in what we were hoping to find to pair us with camper that was best for us. Can’t wait to take out next weekend for the first trip. Thanks Apache Village for everything.

 

Sis Huitt

March 10, 2020

We have been buying from Apache village since 1976. This is absolutely the best RV dealership around. We have been to many in the area and in other states, none compare. They have the best people, best sales, best customer service. They make you feel like family. You can buy any kind of RV with peace and trust that you are being taken care of, completely satisfied. We have bought pop ups, travel trailers, fifth wheels, motor homes as life changes. But always best experience by far with Apache Village.

 

David Felkel

March 5, 2020

We would like to thank Doug Clark and everyone ate Apache Village who made our experience purchasing our Jayco Eagle HT so simple and easy. If you are thinking of buying a new or used camper every one at Apache Village from the top to the bottom will go out of their way to treat you like family as soon as you walk through the door. Thanks again.

 

Phillip & Teresa Shumate

March 3, 2020

My family and I have purchased 2 Jayco campers from Apache Village. Adam goes above and beyond to help with any questions or concerns that we have had. The service dept is top notch. Well worth the drive to get the best buying experience and service.

 

Lindsey Scheffler

February, 16, 2020

Apache village went above and beyond! We purchased our first Jayco from them and the whole process was a breeze! Steve was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable. He had a no pressure approach and was just an all around great guy to work with. Once we got into finance, Bruce did an awesome job! We were in and out of there very quickly. I highly recommend them and will be referring my friends!

 

Lindsey O'Neil

January 29, 2020

Bruce was fantastic!

 

Julie Masterson

January 27, 2020

Over the years, our family has purchased several RV's from Apache. ALWAYS great sales and customer service. I highly recommend Apache Village - keep up the good work!

 

Kyle Kaverman

January 7, 2020

Great experience with Adam and the team at Apache Viliage. Being a first time rv buyer we went to many places prior to making our choice. It was very clear when we first met with Adam that we wanted to buy from there. Adam was Very knowledgeable , low pressure and great service after the sale! We are now three months after purchase and anytime that we have needed anything they have been there. I strongly recommend!

 

Donnie Whalen

November 19, 2019 

"Dear John,

Mike and I are so happy to have you and your team on our team, I want to tell you so in writing.  I know from experience and from other RV owners that you are extraordinary – no wonder you are #1 in Missouri!

Thursday, November 7th was to be the first time we would need the heat in our new Discovery, and there was a problem in the bedroom and the floor heat.  We were leaving for Branson where the low temperature was to be 12 degrees!  

David Fox talked with me by phone on the 6th and then came to St. Charles to help me check it out.  So that we could get on the road the next day, he called and made arrangements for us to bring it in at 8:00 AM, before the shop even opened! Dave Garrison went to work immediately. It turned out to be a difficult problem(s), and your crew stuck with it for almost 8 hours until the problems were solved, and we had heat. I don’t think those guys even took a proper lunch.  We received cheerful and excellent service.  We were SO appreciative! 

To top off that job well done, when we got on the road after the long, but terrific repair day, there was the sofa arm-table I had wished for when we bought it!!!  I couldn’t believe my eyes.  It was a gift to receive such unusually thoughtful and dedicated service…It actually touched my heart.  I will remember every time I look at it.  You are a special RV dealership; special indeed.

My sister and her husband joined us in Branson, and we all were snug and happy and warm in freezing temperature!  Not only did the aqua-heat provide evenly distributed heat, but the Discovery was insulated against drafts like no RV I have ever experienced.  Haha! A great trip in the frozen tundra of Branson!

Thank you, sincerely. I’m so glad to be at Apache Village.

Happy Thanksgiving, and Merry Merry Christmas!"

 

Jamie Allmeier 

October 10, 2019 

Highly recommend. Management and finance team went above and beyond to make our first 5th wheel purchase a smooth, great experience. Professional, friendly staff. Far exceeded our expectations.

 

Steve Daniels 

September 6, 2019

Excellent personal service

 

Debbie Snead 

September 10, 2019 

John was great to work with made sure that everything we wanted on the trailer was in there. Chris was also great walked us through the trailer made sure we knew where everything was showed us how things worked and that everything is in working order. Few thing that need to be done but very happy. 4th trailer from them. Won’t go anywhere else. Great team!

Angelia Henning

September 6, 2019 

This is a wonderful place to purchase an RV. Everyone one is very nice to work with. They are never pushy through the process. They are great to work with if you need any help after the sale. All questions you have will be answered in a respectful manner.

Keith Monkan

September 1, 2019 

Very helpful walked us through all the set-up and answered all of our questions. Very nice staff.

Alan Rubenstein

August 20, 2019 

Apache is very friendly and knowledgeable on what they sell. The service department goes above expectations in servicing our rv.

 


Jeff Reich
August 19, 2019 
I have purchased 2 of three new RVs from them, over the last 15 years.


Daniel Lyautey
August 18, 2019 

I found the keystone fuzion online, so i was worried about the dealership lieing to me about the condition of the camper, or if they were going to sell it from under my nose. However, they were awesome and lived up to everything they promised. Very quick, considerate, polite, and clean dealership. I would recommend them to anybody!


Jason Baker
August 5, 2019 
We have bought 2 campers here. Great staff, great service department!


Jennifer Kroll
July 18, 2019 
Really smart people


Dan Blanco
July 6, 2019 
Best place to buy an RV - John is the best  and Jacky is a chip off  the block! 


Betsy Moran
July 2, 2019 
We were heading out of town for the holiday weekend and had an issue with one of our slideouts. Stopped in Apache Village and Dave in the service department took care of us and we were on the road in about 2 hours. They are amazing!!!

 


Larry Sturgeon
July 2, 2019 
Great experience, would go back!

 

Patty Russell
June 29, 2019 
WOW!!!!  What an amazing team!  We were treated like royalty from the time we walked through the door till the time we left and even after we left!  John (the owner), Doug and Ken in sales answered all our questions, asked us all the right questions and made sure we purchased the camper of our dreams.  Lance in service walked us through the camper explaining how everything worked.  His knowledge and patience were incredible!  Thank you Apache Village!!!!!  Patty and Bill


Jeff Roth
June 27, 2019 
His name is Adam Clark. A rarity in sales. Listens to you and hears what you have to say. I'd already made up my mind on what I wanted to buy based on my desire for it to be a very lightweight unit. Other things I mentioned, the bathroom, preferring no slide outs, he showed my wife and I alternatives that matched what we wanted perfectly, because my choice had a slide out. The unit we ultimately bought, a Keystone Bullet Crossfire checked all of our boxes. Plus we have better seating with glass on three sides in the rear dinette configuration. Like other reviews posted completely concur with the consensus of these people knowing their products because they camp/RV too. Expect this won't be our final purchase from Apache Village and already enjoying the piece of mind regarding service after the sale.


Ethan Darr
June 16, 2019 
Great place, great people,  definitely would recommend . Thank you all


Dave Daniels
June 9, 2019 
Always friendly and willing to answer questions. First rate customer service!


Rich Huelskoetter
June 7, 2019

Great info, Great products. No BS...Salesman know there stuff and make you feel like family!

 


Bill Buden
June 2, 2019 
Helpful staff. Huge selection.


Jessica Fitzgerald
May 22, 2019 
The team at Apache Village always makes me feel like family!! They will do whatever it takes to make sure their customers are taken care of! I wouldn't buy from anyone else. The Parts Department is the best in the country and the Finance Manager is top notch!


Roy Bowen
May 14, 2019
We have had our Jayco 284BHS for almost 3 weeks now. We had a few add-ons, so we waited for about 40 days for the trailer to arrive. …From the very beginning, we were treated very well. Jack assisted us from the start (great guy). Although we are new to RVing, we have friends who prepared us for the worst buying experience we could potentially face. ha!  But I can honestly say that Apache Village made it very easy for us.

I asked A LOT of questions - most while we were waiting for the RV to be delivered. It could be 10pm at night, and Jack answered every time with answers, pictures of what we needed, suggestions, etc. The entire experience was top-notch.

The entire team at Apache Village has a lot of experience RVing - so they're not just a bunch of sales people with no ties to actual camping. That was big for us.

We highly recommend Apache Village if you're considering an RV. We've been camping twice so far this year, and our Jayco is awesome!


Matt Zykan
May 4, 2019 
I’m on my 3rd camper from them and the service is as great now as it was when we got our first one. You are family at Apache Village.

 

Terry Clemons
May 3, 2019 
As always a very helpful and had what I needed

 

Kevin Boyd
April, 10, 2019
Great service and friendly staff who are very professional

 

K. Fox
April 3, 2019
We was in the market for the first time to buy a camper. Never doing this before we really didn't know where to go or what to look for and so on. The first place we went was Apache Village when we walked in the door the first person to great us was Patrick a salesman, I don't like the whole sales person act but I was say that was NOT Patrick at all to be honest he made me feel like he was a family member and we was not just another sale or customer. He took time to hear our needs and what we wanted he stayed well after hours and showed us the same items over an over because I couldn't make up my mind LOL, he was great and never got upset with us at all. We couldn't make our minds up that day and thought about going else where to look around after speaking to MANY MANY friends an family we decided not to go else where and went back to see Patrick again he was with someone else but got Ken to help us right away once again I couldn't decided once I started looking and he to never got upset with me and once again they stayed past close and help me decide. I finally picked a camper and I am so happy to start my camping season with the kids. Everyone here is great I will go back and only here. Thanks everyone for making my first buying experience of buying a camper great

 

Keith Schulz
March 25, 2019
We have a 2015 Jayco 267BHSW travel trailer. We are coming up on 4 years with it and have had many great camping outings. We did purchase an extended warranty with it. Went to de-winterize the RV and our water pump went out. Not too much trouble taking it out. Took it up to the parts department with my warranty papers and they got me a new one. It is such a great experience with the crew at Apache Village.

 

Brenda Tourville
March 15, 2019
Everyone is very friendly.   Adam made our purchasing experience easy and enjoyable.
 

Steven Lamorette
March 2, 2019 
Short notice repair needed to keep my scheduled trip on time called service got it scheduled next day 2 days later back on the road. It’s a family run company and they treat you like your family too! Won’t buy or service anywhere else.

 


Richard Kowaleski
February 15, 2019
If you're in the market for an RV Apache Village is the place you need to go. And Tom is the sales rep you need to see. Tom has helped us out numerous times since we've purchased our new fifth wheel. He has also bent over backwards to help friends of ours service there RVs. The whole team at Apache Village is focused on customer service. Do yourself a favor and buy your next RV there.

 

Mark Thomas

February 2019 

The experience with Pat and Bruce was very nice and easy going with no pressure to buy until we found a travel trailer we liked.

 

Diane Egberts

January 30, 2019

My husband and I visited Apache because our current pop-up has some urgent repairs needed before we can leave on vacation. Pat and Adam both were excellent in their customer service skills. We have purchased 3 previous campers from Apache and would go no where else. Keep up the great job Apache!?????

 

Bob Viviano
January 1, 2019 
Awesome group to deal with  they take the time to listen to what you are looking for and don’t try and up sell you into something that you either can not afford or tow


Don Kentch
December 2018
My wife and I was looking for a used RV late-model we had very specific size and options Marty spent most of the day with us he was totally amazing,didn’t have exactly the model we were looking for but it was a very very pleasurable experience even after they knew they were not going to get The sale they were very kind and understanding to us. I could not recommend them enough everyone was so awesome to us especially Marty what a nice man. I hope next time we have a bigger budget and we are able to purchase a motorhome from them . Thank you again Marty for being so awesome !!!!!

Mark Gunn
December 2018
fixed all my problems explained everything I was doing wrong very helpful.


M WYNNE
December 2018 
I would highly recommend Apache Village to anyone in interest of a recreational vehicle! They were very friendly, curtious & professional!

Kimberly Oertel
November 2018
Only place I will buy campers. Staff treats you like family.  Super knowledgeable and friendly.  We have bought three campers here. Highly recommended.

Jim Wallace
November 2018
Very positive experience. I brought our travel trailer in for some insurance work and other maintenance. Even though Danny was with another customer, he quickly acknowledged my presence and said he would be with me next. He handled everything professionally, answered all my questions, walked around the trailer with and helped me unhook.


Rena Twichell
November 2018 
The service department is awesome at Apache Village. They are very professional, we get our camper back when promised and the work is to our satisfaction! 
The sales people are just at awesome!

Brad Roach
November 2018
Nice place

Corey Green
October 2018
Guys are always helpful.

Mark Beins
Ocotber 2018 
Excellent. Top notch

Jodie Leitsch
Ocotber 2018
We came in looking for 2 RV's with a limited budget. Our Salesman Tom was great! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and went our of his way to make it perfect. He was super knowledgeable and friendly. The service was amazing and we couldn't be happier with our choice of dealerships. I would recommend coming out if you are considering an RV.


David Dalessio
October 2018 
Very friendly service here!


William McDonald
October 2018 
We just bought an RV from John at the Fall Show in St Charles. My experience was just amazing...from the first moment I was greeted by their friendly staff to the day we picked up the R.V. Customer Service is excellant and other dealers could learn something from Apache. I would highly recommend Apache to anyone considering in buying an RV. I know we will be back! Thank you so much for making this exciting experience so easy.


Eugene Reichert
September 2018 
I can say I am very happy with my continued experiences with Apache Village. From buying our first camper, to all the questions I have, they are always willing to take some time and help me figure out what I need to. Recomend them to all my friends looking to get ino Rving. Ken won't steer you wrong.

 

 

Wendi Merli
September 2018
Been going to Apache village for years. They are very reputable. We just don't have the problems with them that we have had elsewhere. Can't help but go back to where you are treated right. See you guys soon!????
Also like the store.

Apache Village rocks! I bought a used RV from these folks last October. They have been great to work with from the beginning. My salesman wasnt pushy, and the purchasing process with Bruce was simple and smooth. They take care of warranty work in a timely fashion and that goes a long way with me. Great management, sales, and friendly staff. I would recommend coming to this place if your in the market for an RV. They will treat you right.
 

 

Kevin Brugmann
August 2018 
My wife and I had an awesome experience here. Tom S. our salesmen was very non pressure and extremely knowledgeable. He showed us a preowned unit and answered any questions we had. The entire staff from Bruce in finance to the boys over in parts/service were all great. Tom even got his hands dirty when we had a small issue on our slide during delivery and his past experience in service helped diagnose the problem and he was able to fix it. Shop Apache Village!

Torie Null
August 2018 
Friendly staff, doesn't approach you unless you need help, in other words, let's you look around with no pressure salesman down your back. Great prices, will be going there for my purchase.

Tiffany Kaylor:
August 2018 
My husband and I just bought a travel trailer from this company and we could have not asked for a better experience. The service we received was absolutely PHENOMENAL!! Our sales person Pat was Amazing and everyone the manager, finance guy, and the gentleman that did our walk through. They are not pushy or try to talk you into something that you are not interested in just to make a sale. I would highly recommend taking a look at what they have before purchasing from another company. Thanks again to everyone who helped us, we could not be happier. We will definitely be back!!

Rich James:
Great staff


Hanna Sigite:
Patrick was our salesman, he was very knowledgeable and professional.

Wes Jansson:
I purchased my camper here and receive my service here. I trust these guys as they have never let me down and always offered legit advice and help. Above and beyond customer service!

Ben Kapel:

Kind staff. They helped my mom find and get used to driving her new motorhome. Thanks!

 

Margie Daniels:

Landing gear broke. Called, Bruno told us to tie it up and go camping then bring it in on Monday. We did. Got it back on Friday of same week and off to camp again. Thank you everybody at Apache Village.

 

Mark Stucker:

5/19/2018

"Excellent good customer service. I have bought 2 campus from them very satisfied both times." - Mark 

 

Rick Mckuin

5/10/2018 

"Excellent sales and service experience ! Family owned and operated for generations . Purchased my 4th class A motorhome from here 1 yr ago today . Just had some minor factory recall work done along with some preventative maintenance . Professional and knowledgeable mechanics who work quickly .Great parts department too" - Rick

 

John Brake:

4/22/2018

"If you are looking to buy an RV of any kind, please, please go to Apache Village and ask for Adam Clark. Adam and Apache Village surpassed all my expectations. They treated me like family and made me feel so comfortable. They answered all my questions regardless how trivial they were. I didn't feel like another sale, I felt like they really wanted to make sure I picked the right RV. The finance department (Bruce) was also just as friendly and helpful. I don't typically leave reviews, but when I get treated this great I want other people to know that Apache Village really treats there customers like family and you can get a great deal in the process. If you need an rv or an upgrade is in order, you will be missing out on a truly amazing buying experience if you don't visit Apache Village. Don't forget to ask for Adam Clark. Just an example of how well they listen, my wife happen to mention to our salesman that our grill just bit the dust, and when we did our walk through the day we picked up our camper he surprised up with a new Weber grill he had bought and put in our camper. It's the little things that sets them apart from everyone else. Don't get miss lead!!!!!" - John

4/18/2018
 
"Wide array of campers, new and used. Doug is very friendly and informative". - Regina
 
 

Shelley Gibbs:

4/3/2018

"If I could give 10 stars I would!! We have delt with another RV sales company in the past year and, after our purchase, noted so many issues (from hidden charges on finance paperwork, no customer service to make repairs, etc, etc, etc). We walked into Apache Village and immediately felt comfortable! We were greeted at the door by Patrick and walked through exactly what we wanted to see, with no pressure or hassles, and just great customer service!!! We pulled our 2018 Jayco Eagle 327ckts home today. However, prior to leaving, during the walk-through, the guys were very detailed with explaining EVERYTHING to us. Patrick even left us a bottle of wine and a ‘Thank You’ card on the bar area! Just GREAT PEOPLE ALL AROUND!!! Going from a travel trailer to a fifth wheel was a great step for us and thanks to Apache Village, it was the best experience we have had, by far!!" - Shelley 

 

Sharon Dash:

3/31/2018

"Going back to now get our second rv. Gotta love em." -  Sharon Dash?

 

Earl Macam:

3/24/2018

"Go to Gordon for service needs!"- Earl 

 

Ed & Janice Aholt:

3/13/2018

Just gotta say what a great experience buying a camper at Apache Village turned out to be! Adam,what a guy! Bruce, top notch.All the staff members were very helpful,polite and made you feel right at home.No pressure,knowledgeable and straightforward. Truly professional's in all fields!Thank You all from the bottom of our harts. Sincerely, Happy Campers! - Ed and Janice Aholt

 

Scott Tyne:

2/15/2018

Doug, John, Bruce, Joe exceptional people. Answered every question made the whole transaction easy. Best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you for a great deal and all of your help. Great great people!!!

 

Tracy Ellis:

2/1/2018

We here at Apache Village RV Center make every effort to ensure that all campers, parts and materials represented here on our web sight are depicted in an accurate and honest manner. We do however acknowledge that on occasion errors will happen. In these rare instances Apache Village will not be held responsible for said errors. We recommend that you call in advance to verify any information contained here. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

© Copyright Apache Village RV 2021. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo
Ride Digital